Kaleida Health logo

Pharmacy Residency Programs

PGY1 at Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo - Residency Preceptors

Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo

Cynthia Brown, RPh (cbrown@kaleidahealth.org)
Director of Pharmacy

1979-1984

Union University
Albany College of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy


Louis L. Bystrak, PharmD, BCPS, BCOP (lbystrak@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

2001-2005

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2005-2006

Kaleida Health - Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital
ASHP Pharmacy Practice Residency


Christine Crandall, PharmD, MBA (ccrandall@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

2002-2006

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2006-2007

Kaleida Health - Women & Children’s Hospital of Buffalo
ASHP PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency


Desiree L. Duman, PharmD (dduman@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

2001-2005

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2005-2006

Kaleida Health - Buffalo General Medical Center
ASHP Pharmacy Practice Residency


Marissa Henning, PharmD (mhenning@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

2009-2013

The Ohio State University College of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2013-2014

Kaleida Health - Buffalo General Medical Center
ASHP PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency


Kristin K. Johnson, PharmD, BCPS (kkjohnson@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Coordinator
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

1991-1996

University of Pittsburgh School of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy

1996-1998

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

1998-1999

The Cleveland Clinic
ASHP Infectious Diseases Residency

1999-2000

Clinical/Kaleida Health Pharmacokinetics Lab
Fellowship, Infectious Diseases and Pharmacoeconomics


Kelly A. Michienzi, PharmD (KMichienzi@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Coordinator
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

1997-2001

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2001-2002

Kaleida Health, Buffalo General Medical Center
ASHP General Pharmacy Residency


Emily Polischuk, PharmD (epolischuk@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

2003-2009

Duquesne University Mylan School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2011-2012

UPMC – Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
ASHP PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency


Sasko Dorce Stojanovski, PharmD (sstojanovski@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

1994-2001

Albany College of Pharmacy
BS Pharmacy and Doctor of Pharmacy

2003-2004

Sacred Heart Hospital
ASHP General Pharmacy Residency

2004-2006

The Ohio State University
College of Pharmacy: Pediatric Fellowship


Stephen Tarbell, PharmD (starbell@kaleidahealth.org)
Pharmacy Supervisor

2007-2011

SUNYAB School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy


Ann Marie Turner, PharmD (aturner@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Coordinator/Investigational Drugs
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

1997-2003

Duquesne University Mylan School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2003-2004

Kaleida Health - Buffalo General Medical Center
ASHP Pharmacy Practice Residency

Buffalo General Medical Center

Stephanie Seyse, PharmD, BCPS, FASHP (sseyse@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Coordinator/General Medicine/Pain Management
Adjunct Clinical Instructor, SUNY at Buffalo

1987-1992

Duquesne University
BS Pharmacy

1992-1993

The Buffalo General Medical Center
ASHP General Pharmacy Residency

1993-1995

The Ohio State University
Doctor of Pharmacy

D'Youville College School of Pharmacy


Stacie Lampkin, PharmD, BCPPS, BCACP, AE-C (slampkin@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Associate Professor - Pediatrics

2006–2009

Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Doctor of Pharmacy

2009-2010

Kaleida Health - Women & Children’s Hospital of Buffalo
ASHP PGY1 Pharmacy Practice Residency

University at Buffalo School of Pharmacy

Nicholas Fusco, Pharm D, BCPS (nfusco@kaleidahealth.org)
Clinical Assistant Professor

2006-2010

SUNY at Buffalo School of Pharmacy
Doctor of Pharmacy

2010-2011

University of Maryland Medical Center
ASHP PGY-1 Pharmacy Practice Residency

2011-2012

University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
ASHP PGY-2 Pediatric Pharmacy Residency