Kaleida Health logo
cardiac

Library Staff

A.H. Aaron Health Sciences Library
Buffalo General Medical Center
100 High Street - D4
Buffalo, New York 14203
Phone: 859-2878
Fax: 859-1527

Diane G. Schwartz, M.L.S., A.H.I.P., F.M.L.A.
Director of Libraries & Archives
dschwartz@kaleidahealth.org

Adrienne Doepp, B.A., M.L.S., Manager
Head, Information Delivery & Access
adoepp@kaleidahealth.org

Shannon Taylor
Library Technician
Email: staylor2@kaleidahealth.org

Emily Foster Health Sciences Library
Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo

118 Hodge Street - 1st floor
Buffalo, New York 14222
Phone: 878-7304
Fax: 878-7547

Elaine Mosher, M.L.S., Manager
Head, Technical Services & Acquisitions
Email: emosher@kaleidahealth.org

Gretchen Menifee
Library Assistant
Email: gmenifee@kaleidahealth.org

Millard Fillmore Suburban Hospital
1540 Maple Road - Ground Floor
Amherst, New York 14221
Phone: 568-6540
Fax: 568-3030

Susan Forrest BA, MLS

Librarian
sforrest@kaleidahealth.org

Linda Freedman
Library Technician
Email: lfreedman@kaleidahealth.org