Kaleida Health logo
Make a Gift

Contact Information

219 Bryant Street
Buffalo, NY 14222

Center for Minimally Invasive Surgery

Current Members

Steven J. Ambrusko, MD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor, UBMD (UPA), Hemophilia Center of WNY
Specialty: Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
sambrusko@upa.chob.edu

Binod Balakrishnan, MD
Fellow Pediatric Critical Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin
Specialty: Pediatric Critical Medicine
Binod1838@yahoo.com

Lynda M. Beaupin
Director, Adolescent and Young Adult Oncology Program, Support for Life Survivorship Program
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Specialty: Pediatric Hematolgy-Oncology
Lynda.Beaupin@roswellpark.org

Latrice Belfon-Kornyoh, MD
Lead Provider, Syracuse Community Health Center
Specialty: Pediatrics
lbkornyoh@yahoo.com

Mark D. Bezbatchenko, MD
Lancaster-Depew Pediatrics
mbez@roadrunner.com
Specialty: General Pediatrics

Christine Brown, MD
Chief Resident, Pediatrics
University at Buffalo
Specialty: Pediatrics
christineba@pcom.edu

Michael R. Bye, MD
Clinical Professor of Pediatrics
University Pediatric Associates; University at Buffalo
Specialty: Pediatric Pulmonary Medicine
mbye@upa.chob.edu

James L. Cavalieri, II, MD
Emeritus Associate Clinical Professor of Pediatrics
Town and Village Pediatrics, LLC
Specialty: Pediatrics
jcavalieri@townandvillagepediatrics.com

William Canavan, MD
Springville Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
mandbcanavan@verizon.net

Danielle M. Conley, MD
Allentown Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Specialty: Pediatrics
dmconley18@gmail.com

Thomas F. Cozza, MD, FAAP
Amherst Pediatrics
Primary Care Pediatrics
tcozza@aol.com

Gul H. Dadlani, MD
Medical Director of Pediatric Cardiology, All Children's Hospital
Specialty: Pediatric Cardiology
Gul.dadlani@allkids.org

Iris R. Danziger, MD
President, Amherst Southgate ENT
Medical Director, Buffalo Hearing and Speech
Specialty: Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
danzigermd@aol.com

Kathleen M. Dyson, MD
Orchard Park Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
katiedyson@yahoo.com

Howard Faden, MD
Professor of Pediatrics and Chief of Infectious Diseases
SUNY/UPA
Specialty: Infectious Diseases
hfaden@upa.chob.edu

Joel Fiedler, MD & Clinical Professor
Specialty: Allergy & Asthma
fiedler@email.chop.edu

Roger A. Forden, MD
Associate Medical Director
Independent Health
Specialty: Pediatrics
raforden44@yahoo.com

Stephanie H. Fretz, MD
Lifetime Health Medical Group
Specialty: Pediatrics
sfretzmd@gmail.com

Nan A. Garber, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Univeristy of Maryland School of Medicine
Specialty:Pediatric Critical Care Medicine
ngarber@peds.umaryland.edu

Lokesh Guglani, MD
Assistant Professor, Children's Hospital of Michigan/Wayne State University School of Medicine
Specialty: Pediatric Pulmonology
lguglani@med.wayne.edu

Michelle Hartley-McAndrew, MD
Clinical Assistant Professor of Child Neurology, University Neurology Inc.
Specialty: Child Neurology
mhartley-mcandrew@kaleidahealth.org

Martin T. Hoffman, MD
Interim Medical Director, Robert Warner Center for Children with Special Needs
University at Buffalo Pediatric Associates
Specialty: Developmental Behavioral Peds
mhoffman@upa.chob.edu

Janet Hurlburt, MD
Specialty: Internal Medicine/Pediatrics
jlawrence14@cfl.rr.com

Avni Joshi, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor in Medicine and Pediatrics, Mayo Clinic
Specialty: Allergy and Immunology
joshi.avni@mayo.edu

Ruchi Kaushik, MD
Pediatric Hospitalist, Mayo Clinic
Specialty: Pediatrics
kaushik.ruchi@mayo.edu

Jennifer L. Klingenberger-Beyer, MD
Attending Physician & Assistant Professor, SUNY Stony Brook
Specialty: Pediatrics
jenlkling@gmail.com

Allan E. Kornberg, MD, MBA
Vice Chair, Department of Pediatrics, & Division Chief, General Pediatrics
University at Buffalo, UPA
Specialty: Pediatrics
akornberg@upa.chob.edu

Fayez Kotob, MD, MBA
Anesthesiology, Pain Medicine and Palliative Care
fkotob@yahoo.com

Steven J. Lana, MD
Medical Director, Physician Outreach
Women & Children's Hospital of Buffalo
Specialty: Primary Care Pediatrics
slana@kaleidahealth.org

Cynthia Lauta, MD
Specialty: Pediatrics
cikratz@hotmail.com

Yi-Horng Lee, MD
Assistant Professor of Surgery & Pediatrics
University of Rochester Medical Center
Specialty: Pediatric Surgery
Yihornglee@hotmail.com

Madeline A. Lillie, MD, PhD
Buffalo Amherst Allergy Associates
Specialty: Allergy
dblillie@aol.com

Laura P. Masters, MD
Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine
Specialty: Pediatric Neurology, Neurophysiology
lmasters@bcm.edu

Colleen Mattimore, MD
WNY Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
cmattimore@aol.com

G. Lawrence McNally, MD
Partner, Suburban Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
lmcnally@suburbanpediatrics.com

Amos Moberg, MD
amoberg@townandvillagepediatrics.com
Specialty: Pediatrics

Maureen Montgomery, MD
Amherst Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
mmontgomery23@hotmail.com

Emily O'Connell, MD
Specialty: General Pediatrics
oconnell.emilyc@gmail.com

Marjorie R. Pepe, MD
Suburban Pediatrics
Specialty: Pediatrics
mpepe@suburbanpediatrics.com

Michelle Penque, MD
University Pediatric Associates
Specialty: Pediatric Emergency Medicine
mpenque@upa.chob.edu

Thomas D. Polisoto, MD
Medical Director Region 1 NYS Office for Persons with Developmental Disabilities
NYS and Mercy Hospital
Specialty: Pediatric Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation
tpolisotomd@gmail.com

Deanna S. Richmond, MD
Specialty: Pediatrics
Deanna_MS@msn.com

Jayson R. Roland, MD
Williamsville Pediatric Center
Specialty: Pediatrics
jroland@williamsvillepediatriccenter.com

David Rosenthal, MD
Specialty: Pediatrics
Nancyanddaverose@gmail.com

Angela Sandell, MD
Specialty: Pediatrics
asandell@buffalo.edu

Thomas Schenk, MD
Delaware Pediatric Associates
Specialty: Pediatrics
tschenk@delawarepeds.com

Frank T. Schreck, MD, Fellow AAP
Orchard Park Pediatrics, PC
Specialty: Pediatrics
frankschreck@verizon.net

Touraj Shafai, MD, PhD, FAAP, FABM
Director of Inland Empire Childrens Medical Group
Specialty: Pediatrics, Breastfeeding Medicine, Genetics
Shafaidocs@yahoo.com

Arti Shah, MBBS
Specialty: Pediatric Endocrine
sha.arti@yahoo.com

Daniel W. Sheehan, PhD, MD
Chief, WCHOB Lung Center
University Pediatric Associates; University at Buffalo
Specialty: Pediatric Pulmonology
dsheehan@upa.chob.edu

Chris Springer, MD
Kids Alliance Pediatrics
Specialty: General Pediatrics
cspringer728@gmail.com

Michael D. Terranova, MD, FAAP
Lancaster-Depew Pediatrics
Specialty: General Pediatrics
mterrano@buffalo.edu

William Terry, MD, MPH
Fellow, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Specialty: Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
w_terry4@hotmail.com

Jennifer L. Trask, MD
Town and Village Pediatrics, LLC
Specialty: Pediatrics
seanjtrask@msn.com

Bonnie A. Vail, BS
Health Education Specialist
Westchester County Health Department
Specialty: Local Public Health
BAF1@westchestergov.com

Tony Vetrano, MD
Specialty: Pediatrics
peddrtony@roadrunner.com

Stu W. Williams, MBA
Specialty: Hospital Administration
stuwilliams27@gmail.com

Lyanna J. Yuchongtian LaFredo, MD, FAAP
Pediatrician, Kingman Regional Medical Center
Specialty: Pediatrics
doclyann@yahoo.com

Shabana Yusuf, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine
Specialty: Pediatrics